View Light

Flush Your Toilet in Protest!!

We can start flushing the rascals out by sending a strong message to congress before the final vote. Tomorrow night (September 30) at 9 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, and 6 PM Pacific) we can flush our toilets. Across America hundreds of thousands of toilets will be flushed. Communities throughout this great nation will feel the effect of a temporary fall in water pressure. This will let those rascals in D.C. feel the power of the people. It might even stop their rascally madness.

If tomorrow's flush doesn't get their attention, our vote in November will.

FLUSH YOUR TOILET SEPTEMBER 30 – FLUSH THE RASCALS OUT NOVEMBER 4

Reply
This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml . If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.